doctoral thesis defense

Doctoral Thesis Defense - Alexandre Campos Perez

Date: 
Monday, July 23, 2018, 2:00pm

Title: Spectrum-based Diagnosis: Measurements, Improvements and Applications

Doctoral Thesis Defense - Fábio André Coelho

Date: 
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 2:30pm

Title: Towards a Transactional and Analytical Data Management System for Big Data

Doctoral Thesis Defense - Claúdio Filipe Belo da Silva Lourenço

Date: 
Monday, July 2, 2018, 4:11pm

Title: Single-assignment Program Verification

Doctoral Thesis Defense - Renato Jorge Araújo Neves

Date: 
Friday, June 22, 2018, 10:00am

Title: Hybrid programs

Doctoral Thesis Defense - André de Matos Pedro

Date: 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 10:00am

Title: Dynamic contracts for verification and enforcement of real-time systems properties

Doctoral Thesis Defense - Jorge Cunha Mendes

Date: 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 9:30pm

Title: Design, Implementation and Evaluation of Model-Driven Spreadsheets

Doctoral Thesis Defense - Rui Manuel Dias Ferreira de Lima

Date: 
Monday, January 29, 2018, 2:30pm

Title: Broadcast Cancellation in Unstructured Networks

Jury: - Rector of the University of Minho

         - Doctor Fernando Manuel Augusto da Silva, Professor Catedrático do Departamento de Ciência de Computadores da Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade do Porto

Doctoral Thesis Defense - Clayton Maciel Costa

Date: 
Friday, September 29, 2017, 2:30pm

Title: Efficient adaptive query processing on large database systems available in the cloud environment

Doctoral Thesis Defense - Rui Miguel Silva Couto

Date: 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 10:00am

 

Title: Pattern Based Software Development

Doctoral Thesis Defense - Ana Luísa Parreira Nunes Alonso

Date: 
Thursday, February 16, 2017, 2:30pm

Title: Database Replication for Enterprise Applications